Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Officers & Board of Directors

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Federation Officers and Board of Directors for 2016

PRRESIDENT NCACAA Amy-Lynn Albertson DAVIDSON 336-242-2080 amy_albertson@ncsu.edu
PRESIDENT ELECT  NCAEPAAT Charissa Puryear  GRANVILLE 919-603-1350  charissa_puryear@ncsu.edu
SECRETARY  ESP Sara Drake  DAVIDSON 336-242-2082  sadrake@ncsu.edu
TREASURER NCEAFCS Toi Degree  ROWAN 704-216-8970
 tndegree@ncsu.edu
WEBMASTER NCACES Jacqueline Murphy Miller NCCE CAMPUS 919-628-0163 jackie_miller@ncsu.edu
PARLIAMENTARIAN  NCCEAPA Teresa Story PERQUIMANS 252-426-5428  teresa_story@ncsu.edu
PAST PRESIDENT NCAE4-HA Spring Williams-Bird BURKE 828-439-4460 spring_williams@ncsu.edu

 N.C. Cooperative Extension Administrative Professionals Association (NCCEAPA)

President Susan Johnson  Cumberland County  910.321.6883 susan_johnson@ncsu.edu
1st V. President  Rebecca Castello  Hertford County 252-358-7822 rebecca_castello@ncsu.edu

 NC Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences (NCEAFCS)

President Debbie Cox Stokes County 336.593.8179 deb_cox@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Stephanie Parker-Helmkamp Hertford County  (252) 358-7822  stephanie_m_parker@ncsu.edu

 NC Association of Extension 4-H Agents (NCAE4-HA)

President April Dillon Lincoln County 704.736.8458 april_dillon@ncsu.edu
President-Elect  Beth Davis  Person County 336-599-1195

NC Association of Extension Program Assistants, Associates & Technicians (NCAEPAAT)

President Charissa Puryear Granville County 919.603.1350 charissa_puryear@ncsu.edu
President-Elect

NC Association of Cooperative Extension Specialists (NCACES)

President Joanna Lelekacs Campus 919.515.7793 joanna_lelekacs@ncsu.edu
President-Elect  Nichole Huff  Campus 919.515.9155  nichole_huff@ncsu.edu

 NC Association of County Agricultural Agents (NCACAA)

President Paul Westfall Granville County 919.603.1350 paul_westfall@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Matt Stevens Halifax County 252.583.5262 matt_stevens@ncsu.edu

 Epsilon Sigma Phi/Xi Chapter (ESP)

President Cameron Lowe Currituck County  252.232.2261 cameron_lowe@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Rebecca Liverman Washington County 252.793.2163 rebecca_liverman@ncsu.edu

2014 Officers

2014 officers

Left to right: Mitzi Downing ~ Christine Barrier ~ Trudy Pickett ~ Debbie Stephenson
Nancy Keith ~ Karee Mackey ~ Cheryl Mitchell

Federation Officers and Board of Directors for 2014PresidentNCCEAPA  Cheryl MitchellMcDowell County828-652-7874cheryl_mitchell@ncsu.eduPresident ElectNCAE4-HA

Karee Mackey

Watauga828-264-3061karee_mackey@ncsu.eduSecretaryNCACAA  Nancy KeithIredell704-878-3165nancy_keith@ncsu.eduTreasurerNCAEPAAT  Debbie StephensonHarnett  919-893-7530debbie_stephenson@ncsu.eduWebmasterESP, Chapter Xi Christine BarrierCabarrus704-920-3310christine_barrier@ncsu.eduParliamentarianNCEAFCS Trudy PickettLenoir252-527-2191trudy_pickett@ncsu.eduPast PresidentNCACES   Mitzi Stumpf-     Downing      NCCE Campus 919-515-8487mitzi_downing@ncsu.edu   Association Officers – 2014

 N.C. Cooperative Extension Administrative Professionals Association (NCCEAPA)

President Jane McDaniel McDowell County   919.652.8104 jane_mcdaniel@ncsu.edu
1st V. President Sandy Kanupp  NC District Office   828.687.0570 sandy_kanupp@ncsu.edu

 NC Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences (NCEAFCS)

President Molly Aexi Montgomery County 910.576.6011 molly_alexi@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Sherrie Peeler Macon County 828.349.2048 sherrie_peeler@ncsu.edu

 NC Association of Extension 4-H Agents (NCAE4-HA)

President Erin Morgan Jones County 252.448.9621 erin_morgan@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Mason Lawrence Pasquotank County 252.338.3954 mason_lawrence@ncsu.edu

NC Association of Extension Program Assistants, Associates & Technicians (NCAEPAAT)

President Hazel McPhatter Scotland County 910.277.2422 hazel_mcphatter@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Barbara Byers Wayne County 919.731.1527 barbara_byers@ncsu.edu

NC Association of Cooperative Extension Specialists (NCACES)

President Carolyn Bird Campus 919.513.7793 carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu
President-Elect

 NC Association of County Agricultural Agents (NCACAA)

President Tyrone Fisher Harnett County 910.893.7532 tyron_fisher@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Silas Brown Clay County 828.389.6305 silas_brown@ncsu.edu

 Epsilon Sigma Phi/Xi Chapter (ESP)

President Mark Blevins Brunswick County 910.253.2610 mark_blevins@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Natalie Hampton Campus 919.513.3128 natalie_hampton@ncsu.edu

** Duties of Federation Officers

2013 officers

2013 officers. Debbie Stroud Parliamentarian, Teresa Byrd Webmaster, Mary Hollingsworth Treasurer, Meg Wyatt Secretary, Cheryl Mitchell President Elect, Mitzi Stumpf-Downing President,
Eleanor Summers PastPresident

2012 Federation Board of Directors

‘Thank You’…… 2012 Federation Board of Directors