Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Current Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

Association Office First Last Email
NC JCEP President Anita Wright alwrigh1@ncat.edu
Vice President Tracy LeCompte tracy_lecompte@ncsu.edu
ESP President Debbie Stroud dlstroud@ncsu.edu
Vice President Morgan King mhking3@ncsu.edu
NCAE4-HYDP President Heather Schaffer heather_schaffer@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Lauren Nelson lauren_nelson@ncsu.edu
NCAEPAAT President Barbara Byers barbara_byers@ncsu.edu
Vice President Tamika McLean thmclean@ncsu.edu
NCACAA President Molly Sandfoss molly_sandfoss@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Paul McKenzie paul_mckenzie@ncsu.edu
NCACES President Becky Bowen blbowen@ncsu.edu
Vice President Lee Menius lamenius@ncsu.edu
NCEAFCS President Sonya Patterson sonya_patterson@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Olivia Patchel olivia_jones@ncsu.edu
NCCEAPA President Jill Cofer jpcofer@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Beth Cloninger beth_rogers@ncsu.edu
NCACDEP President Donna Rewalt drewalt@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Kenny Sherin kenneth_sherin@ncsu.edu

Executive Board

Anita Wright President NCCEAPA
Tracy Lecompte President-Elect NCAE4-HYDP
Travis Birdsell Secretary NCACAA
Arnicia Gudger Treasurer NCAEPAAT
Morgan King Webmaster ESP
Donna Rewalt Parliamentarian NCACDEP
Hayley Cowell Member At Large NCEAFCS
Becky Bowen Past President NCACES


Associations at a Glance 

NC JCEP – North Carolina Joint Council of Extension Professionals

ESP – Epsilon Sigma Phi

NCAE4-HYDP – North Carolina Association of Extension of 4-H Youth Development Professionals

NCAEPAAT – North Carolina Association of Extension Program Assistants, Associates, and Technicians

NCACAA – North Carolina Association of County Agricultural Agents

NCACES – North Carolina Association of Cooperative Extension Services

NCEAFCS – North Carolina Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences

NCCEAPA – North Carolina Cooperative Extension Administrative Professionals Association

NCACDEP – North Carolina Association of Community Development Extension Professionals