Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Current Board of Directors

Announcements and Notes

Please see our Current Federation Forum page.

Current Board of Directors

Association Office First Last Email
NCJCEP President vacant
Vice President Anita Wright alrigh1@ncat.edu
ESP President Tammy Kelly tammy_kelly@ncsu.edu
Vice President
NCAE4HA President Donna Mull donna_mull@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Heather Schaffer heather_schaffer@ncsu.edu
NCAEPAAT President Barbara Byers barbara_byers@ncsu.edu
Vice President Tamika McLean thmclean@ncsu.edu
NCACAA President Dalton Dockery dalton_dockery@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Molly Sandfoss molly_sandfoss@ncsu.edu
NACES President Mike Frinsko mike_frinsko@ncsu.edu
Vice President Janine Woods sjparker1@ncat.edu
NCEAFCS President Tracy Davis tracy_davis@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Sonya Patterson sonya_patterson@ncsu.edu
NCCEAPA President Shelia Ange shelia_ange@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Jill Cofer jpcofer@ncsu.edu
NCADEP President Spring Byrd spring_williams@ncsu.edu
President-Elect Donna Rewalt drewalt@ncsu.edu

Executive Board

Vacant President NCACES
Anita Wright President – Elect NCCEAPA
Meg Wyatt Secretary NCAE4HA
Travis Birdsell Treasurer NCACAA
Jessica Zucchino Webmaster NCAEPAAT
Suzanne Hugus Parliamentarian ESP
Jayne McBurney Past President NCEAFCS

Associations at a Glance 

NCJCEP – North Carolina Joint Council of Extension Professionals

ESP – Epsilon Sigma Phi

NCAE4HA – North Carolina Association of Extension of 4-H Agents

NCAEPAAT – North Carolina Association of Extension Program Assistants, Associates, and Technicians

NCACAA – North Carolina Association of County Agricultural Agents

NCACES – North Carolina Association of Cooperative Extension Services

NCEAFCS – North Carolina Extension Association of Family & Consumer Sciences

NCCEAPA – North Carolina Cooperative Extension Administrative Professionals Association

NCADEP – North Carolina Association of Community Development Extension Professionals